Informasjon om oss


 May Britt Sandvik
Autorisert Regnskapsfører

Tlf: +47 41 44 44 47
maybritt@saldoregnskap.no
 Leif Inge Urfjell
Autorisert Regnskapsfører

Tlf: +47 92 05 76 21
leifinge@saldoregnskap.no

 Åse Fjellstad
Autorisert Regnskapsfører

Tlf: +47 40 22 40 48
ase@saldoregnskap.no

 Mariann Bakkane
Regnskapsfører

Tlf: +47 92 81 15 19
mariann@saldoregnskap.no
 Anne Siri O. Dale
Regnskapsfører

Tlf: +47 37 14 30 30
annesiri@saldoregnskap.no

 Ida Salomonsen Thorrud
Regnskapsfører

Tlf: +47 98 09 50 18
ida@saldoregnskap.no

 Svanhild Bosvik
Regnskapsfører

Tlf: +47 91 31 98 31
svanhild@saldoregnskap.no

 Pål William Larsen
Regnskapsfører

Tlf: +47 92 29 99 02
pal@saldoregnskap.no
 Reidunn Kaddeberg
Autorisert Regnskapsfører

Tlf: +47 95 05 36 53
reidunn@saldoregnskap.no

 Marianne Stenersen
Regnskapsfører

Tlf: +47 37 14 30 30
marianne@saldoregnskap.no

 David Brokner Grimsrud
Regnskapsfører

Tlf: +47 98 09 50 18
david@saldoregnskap.no

 Gerd Trydal
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: +47 99 55 85 30
gerd@saldoregnskap.no


Saldo Regnskap Risør
Postadresse:
Postboks 49, 4951 Risør

Besøksadresse:

Krags gate 14, Sentrumsgården

Tlf: 37 14 30 30
kontor@saldoregnskap.no
Vil du bli kontaktet?